Paramount Pictures Surry Hills https://www.facebook.com/theparamountcoffeeproject

Miss Chu Manly/Darlinghurst www.misschu.com.au

Rooty Hill RSL rootyhillrsl.com.au

Wests Leagues club www.westslc.com.au

Lithgow workers club www.workies.com.au

Icebergs Bondi www.idrb.com

Kellys Bar and grill www.kellys.net.au

Firefly restaurant & Bar The rocks fireflybar.com.au

Via Napoli Lane Cove vianapolipizzeria.com.au

Beresford Hotel merivale.com.au/theberesfordhotel‎

Cipri Italian Ristorante Paddington www.cipriitalian.com.au

The Mayor Cremorne www.themayorbar.com.au

Concord Golf Club www.concordgolfclub.com.au

Maurices cafe Woolworths head office norwest head office www.woolworths.com.au

Sensory Kitchen Woolworths head office norwest head office www.woolworths.com.au

Torque Bar & Grill ( Fraser motorcycles Concord) www.torquebarandgrill.com.au

Mancini Pizzeria Ristorante Belfield www.mancinis.com.au

All phones arena Homebush www.allphonesarena.com.au

Park Hyatt Sydney sydney.park.hyatt.com

Stoddarts showroom Westmead www.stoddart.com.au

Riverside Oaks golf club www.riversideoaks.com.au

725 George street Surry Hills

Eat fit food Alexandria www.eatfitfood.com.au

SJB Office Surry Hills www.sjb.com.au

Kuroneko Ramen Sutherland https://www.facebook.com/KuronekoRamen‎

Kerasma Souvlaki Merchant Newtown www.kerasma.net.au

Ippudo Sydney www.ippudo.com.au

Black Star Pastry Rosebery www.blackstarpastry.com.au

The Old Civic www.facebook.com/theoldcivic

A Tavola Bondi www.atavola.com.au

Pizza Capers The Entrance www.pizzacapers.com.au

Doytao Thai Drummoyne, Sutherland , Padstow , Croydon , Waterloo , Newtown. www.doytaothai.com.au